Return Home Members Area Experts Area The best AskMe alternative!Answerway.com - You Have Questions? We have Answers! Answerway Information Contact Us Online Help
 Wednesday 3rd December 2008 05:53:07 PM


 

Username:

Password:

or
Join Now!

 

Home/Business & Economy/Business Administration

Forum Ask A Question   Question Board   FAQs Search
Return to Question Board

Question Details Asked By Asked On
CheapMovieDVDs.com Ccl471 06/02/05
    I keep getting spam emails from CheapMovieDVDs.com. For $34.95, I can join in their membership and buy dvds for $1.09 each.

    I heard a dj on the radio say that most offers sent out by spammers are scams.

    Can you tell me if CheapMovieDVDs.com is a legitimate business or not?


    Many thanks,

    C.L.

Summary of Answers Received Answered On Answered By Average Rating
1. I'm not familiar with this web site, but even if they are...
06/02/05 CeeBee2Excellent or Above Average Answer
2. Good for you for seeking opinions/referrals first. I've ...
06/04/05 fremontguyExcellent or Above Average Answer
Your Options
    Additional Options are only visible when you login! !

vq/Bu   © Copyright 2002-2008 Answerway.org. All rights reserved. User Guidelines. Expert Guidelines.
Privacy Policy. Terms of Use.   Make Us Your Homepage
. Bookmark Answerway.